Ebonyi Guber: INEC announces results of ten LGs – Daily Post Nigeria

The Independent National Electoral Commission, INEC has announced gubernatorial election results in ten Local Government Areas of Ebonyi State.
According to INEC, the All Progressives Congress, APC, candidate, Francis Nwifuru won 8 local governments while the candidate of the Peoples Democratic Party, PDP, Ifeanyi Chukwuma and Prof Benard Odoh of the All Progressives Grand Alliance, APGA won one local government each.
Below is the breakdown of the results.
APC 22,173
APGA 4,646
LP 754
PDP 5,039
Ebonyi LG
APC 20,876
APGA 3,221
LP 543
PDP 3,050
Izzi LG
APC 49,481
LP 333
PDP 1,429
Ohaukwu LG
APC 15,811
APGA 1,835
LP 36
PDP 8,738
Ikwo LG
APC 19,967
APGA 5,770
LP 410
PDP 11,588
Afikpo South LG
APC 14,564
APGA 824
LP 504
PDP 4,770
Ivo LG
APC 6,459
APGA 209
LP 615
PDP 3,111
Ezza South LG
APC 8,107
APGA 8,570
LP 198
PDP 4,087
Onicha LG
APC 5,140
APGA 1,854
LP 651
PDP 15,503
Ohaozara LG
APC 10,903
APGA 1,077
LP 358
PDP 5,003
Senate Leadership Tussle: Forget blackmail, focus on differences you can make – Orji Uzor Kalu
Guber poll: Ex-Reps Speaker Dogara loses LGA to Gov Mohammed
We are fully set for tomorrow’s rerun election in Taraba – INEC
Sue God for blessing me or meet INEC – Dino Melaye to critics
Supplementary elections another opportunity to redeem yourself – Group to INEC
Adamawa supplementary election: INEC distributes sensitive materials
Obi won presidential election but INEC declared Tinubu winner – Ekpa tells UN
INEC gives update on Adamawa guber rerun, confirms April 15 date
Copyright © Daily Post Media Ltd


Leave a Comment