Nigeria vs Guinea-Bissau: Peseiro releases Super Eagles’ starting XI [Full List] – Daily Post Nigeria

Super Eagles head coach, Jose Peseiro, has released his team’s starting XI to face Guinea-Bissau in today’s African Cup of Nations, AFCON, qualifier at the Abuja National Stadium.
Peseiro released his squad in a post via the Super Eagles’ official Instagram account.
The Portuguese opted to start Victor Osimhen to lead the Super Eagles’ attack line, alongside Ademola Lookman.
Below is the Super Eagles starting XI against Guinea-Bissau:
Uzoho, Osayi-Samuel, Bassey, Akpoguma, Zaidu, Wilfred Ndidi, Kelechi Iheanacho, Alex Iwobi, Ademola Lookman, Samuel Chukwueze and Victor Osimhen.
Substitutes: Paul Onuachu, Moffi, Ajayi, Onyemaechi, Bameyi, Moses Simon, Omeruo, Ahmed Musa, Aniagboso, Sochima, Joe Aribo and Onyeka.
Four Lagos-based robbers arrested in Ogun
Enyimba: I’m in Enyimba to make a difference – Akuneto
INEC suspends Adamawa REC for declaring APC’s Binani winner
Dino wins Kogi PDP governorship primary
INEC declares Nasiru Idris winner of Kebbi gubernatorial election
INEC declares Adamawa guber result declaration void, summons REC
NFF mourns ex-Super Eagles star Ebiede
Sylva clinches APC’s governorship ticket in Bayelsa
Copyright © Daily Post Media Ltd


Leave a Comment